Kopfzeile

close

Kontakt

Gemeindeverwaltung

Hauptstrasse 8
4628 Wolfwil

map
Map: Bahnhofstrasse 46 / 8902 Urdorf

Öffnungszeiten

  • Mogeschlossen / 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr
  • Di & Do09.00 - 11.30 / 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr
  • Mi09.00 - 11.30 / 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr
  • Fr:09.00 - 11.30 / geschlossen

Inhalt

Schulhaus

Schule

Strasse

Telefon

Kindergarten 1&2 Kindergarten Milchgasse 15  
Kindergarten 3 Kindergarten Hauptstrasse 8  
Schulhaus Papillon Primarschule Hauptstrasse 6  
Neues Schulhaus Oberstufe Kreisschule Gäu Hauptstrasse 4 062 926 12 88
Altes Schulhaus Primarschule Hauptstrasse 2 076 761 71 31
Merzweckhalle   Schulstrasse 4  

 

Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2022/23

 

Klasse
Funktion
Lehrperson
Schulhaus E-Mail
  Schulleitung Jasmin Nusser Altes Schulhaus schulleitung@schulewolfwil.ch
076 761 71 31
  Sekretariat Salome Niggli Gemeindeverwaltung sekretariat@schulewolfwil.ch
KG 1 Klassenlehrperson Vreni Obrecht Kiga 1/2 verena.obrecht@schulewolfwil.ch
KG 2 Klassenlehrperson Irène Jäggi Kiga 1/2  irene.jaeggi@schulewolfwil.ch
KG 3 Klassenlehrperson Sanja Petrovic Wolfshöhle Gemeindeverwaltung sanja.petrovic@schulewolfwil.ch
1. Klassenlehrperson Lisa Altermatt Altes Schulhaus lisa.altermatt@schulewolfwil.ch
2. A Klassenlehrperson Rahel Kissling Altes Schulhaus rahel.kissling@schulewolfwil.ch
2. B Klassenlehrperson Michelle Scheidegger Papillon michelle.scheidegger@schulewolfwil.ch
3.  Klassenlehrperson Svenja Gentsch Papillon svenja.gentsch@schulewolfwil.ch
4. Klassenlehrperson Jacqueline Rüede Papillon jacqueline.rueede@schulewolfwil.ch
5. Klassenlehrperson Jérôme Graf Altes Schulhaus jerome.graf@schulewolfwil.ch
6. A Klassenlehrperson Ursula Zahnd Altes Schulhaus ursula.zahnd@schulewolfwil.ch
6. B Klassenlehrperson Rebeka Müller MZH rebeka.mueller@schulewolfwil.ch
KG 1 / 2 Lehrperson Lena Meyer Kiga 1/2 lena.meyer@schulewolfwil.ch
1. / 6. Lehrperson Lara Richner Alter Schulhaus lara.richner@schulewolfwil.ch
5. Lehrperson Elena Wehrli Altes Schulhaus elena.wehrli@schulewolfwil.ch
2. A Klassenlehrperson Stv. bis Dez. 2022 Rosmarie Reusser Altes Schulhaus  
2. A / 4. / 5. / 6. B Fachlehrperson TG Daniela Jäggi Altes Schulhaus daniela.jaeggi@schulewolfwil.ch
1. / 3. / 6.A Fachlehrperson TG und Sport Esther Leuenberger Altes Schulhaus esther.leuenberger@schulewolfwil.ch
KG SF Förderlehrperson und DaZ Liliana Belchior   liliana.belchior@schulewolfwil.ch
KG 1 Heilpädagogin Margit Eichenauer   margit.eichenauer@schulewolfwil.ch
1. / 2. B Heilpädagogin Jana Spätig   jana.spaetig@schulewolfwil.ch
2. A SF Förderlehrperson Edith Tester   edith.tester@schulewolfwil.ch
3. / 4. SF Förderlehrperson Nicola Naydowski   nicola.naydowski@schulewolfwil.ch
5. / 1.  SF Förderlehrperson und DaZ Eva-Maria Schulthess   eva-maria.schulthess@schulewolfwil.ch
6. A / 6. B SF Förderlehrperson Carola Reinicke   carola.reinicke@schulewolfwil.ch
1. / 2. Musikgrundschule Amina Tahar   amina.tahar@schulewolfwil.ch
  Logopädin Doris Wagner   doris.wagner@schulewolfwil.ch
1. Schulhilfe Corinne Bloch   corinne.bloch@schulewolfwil.ch
2. B / 6. B Schulhilfe Katrin Vogt   katrin.vogt@schulewolfwil.ch