Kopfzeile

close

Kontakt

Gemeindeverwaltung

Hauptstrasse 8
4628 Wolfwil

map
Map: Bahnhofstrasse 46 / 8902 Urdorf

Öffnungszeiten

  • Mogeschlossen / 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr
  • Di & Do09.00 - 11.30 / 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr
  • Mi09.00 - 11.30 / 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr
  • Fr:09.00 - 11.30 / geschlossen

Inhalt

Telefonnummern Schulhäuser


 

Schulhaus

Schule

Strasse

Telefon

Kindergarten 1&2 Kindergarten Milchgasse 15 062 926 28 86
Kindergarten 3 Kindergarten Hauptstrasse 8  
Schulhaus Papillon Primarschule Hauptstrasse 6  
Neues Schulhaus Oberstufe Kreisschule Gäu Hauptstrasse 4 062 926 12 88
Altes Schulhaus Primarschule Hauptstrasse 2 076 761 71 31
Merzweckhalle   Schulstrasse 4  

 


Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2021/22


Klasse
Funktion
Lehrperson
Schulhaus E-Mail
  Schulleitung Jasmin Nusser Altes Schulhaus schulleitung@schulewolfwil.ch
076 761 71 31
  Sekretariat Salome Niggli Gemeindeverwaltung sekretariat@schulewolfwil.ch
KG 1 Klassenlehrperson Vreni Obrecht Kiga 1/2 verena.obrecht@schulewolfwil.ch
KG 2 Klassenlehrperson Irène Jäggi Kiga 1/2  irene.jaeggi@schulewolfwil.ch
KG 3 Klassenlehrperson Sanja Petrovic Wolfshöhle Gemeindeverwaltung sanja.petrovic@schulewolfwil.ch
1. A Klassenlehrperson Rahle Kissling Altes Schulhaus rahel.kissling@schulewolfwil.ch
1. B Klassenlehrperson Michelle Scheidegger Papillon michelle.scheidegger@schulewolfwil.ch
2./3. A Klassenlehrperson Svenja Gentsch Papillon svenja.gentsch@schulewolfwil.ch
2./3. B Klassenlehrperson Jacqueline Rüede Papillon jacqueline.rueede@schulewolfwil.ch
4. Klassenlehrperson Deniz Keskin Altes Schulhaus deniz.keskin@schulewolfwil.ch
5. A Klassenlehrperson Ursula Zahnd Altes Schulhaus ursula.zahnd@schulewolfwil.ch
5. B Klassenlehrperson Rebeka Müller MZH rebeka.mueller@schulewolfwil.ch
6. Klassenlehrperson Jérôme Graf Altes Schulhaus jerome.graf@schulewolfwil.ch
KG DaZ Liliana Belchior   liliana.belchior@schulewolfwil.ch
KG 1 Heilpädagogin Margit Eichenauer   margit.eichenauer@schulewolfwil.ch
5./6. Fachlehrperson F Katharina Hegy   katharina.hegy@schulewolfwil.ch
1.A /  2./3B, 4. Fachlehrperson TG Daniela Jäggi Altes Schulhaus daniela.jaeggi@schulewolfwil.ch
2./3.A / 5. / 6. Fachlehrperson TG und Sport Esther Leuenberger Altes Schulhaus esther.leuenberger@schulewolfwil.ch
2./3. SF Förderlehrperson Nicola Naydowski   nicola.naydowski@schulewolfwil.ch
5./6. SF Förderlehrperson Carola Reinicke   carola.reinicke@schulewolfwil.ch
5./6. Fachlehrperson Lara Richner   lara.richner@schulewolfwil.ch
4. SF Förderlehrperson Eva-Maria Schulthess   eva-maria.schulthess@schulewolfwil.ch
1./2. Musikgrundschule Barbara Stettler   barbara.stettler@schulewolfwil.ch
1. A SF Förderlehrperson Edith Tester   edith.tester@schulewolfwil.ch
  Logopädin Doris Wagner   doris.wagner@schulewolfwil.ch
KG 2 + 3 SF Förderlehrperson Verena Zimmerli    verena.zimmerli@schulewolfwil.ch